Wednesda , December 02 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , December 01 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , November 30 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , November 29 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , November 28 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , November 27 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , November 26 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , November 25 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday, November 24 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , November 23 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , November 22 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , November 21 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , November 20 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , November 19 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , November 18 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , November 17 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , November 16 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , November 15 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , November 14 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , November 13 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , November 12 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , November 10 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , November 09 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , November 08 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , November 07 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , November 06 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , November 05 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , November 04 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , November 03 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , November 02 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , November 01 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , Oktober 31 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , Oktober 30 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , Oktober 29 2020
<
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize