Thrusday , February 20 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday, February 14 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday, February 13 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday, February 12 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday, February 11 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday, February 10 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday, February 09 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday, February 08 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday, February 07 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday, February 06 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday, February 05 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday, February 04 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday, February 03 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday, February 02 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday, February 01 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday, January 31 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday, January 30 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday, January 29 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday, January 28 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday, January 27 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday, January 26 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday, January 25 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday, January 24 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday, January 23 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday, January 22 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday, January 21 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday, January 20 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday, January 19 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday, January 18 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday, January 17 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday, January 16 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday, January 15 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday, January 14 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday, January 13 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday, January 12 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday, January 11 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday, January 10 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday, January 09 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday, January 08 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday, January 07 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday, January 06 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday, January 05 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday, January 04 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday, January 03 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday, January 02 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday, January 01 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday, December 31 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday, December 30 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday, December 29 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday, December 28 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday, December 27 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday, December 26 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday, December 25 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday, December 24 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday, December 23 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday, December 22 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday, December 21 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday, December 20 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday, December 19 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday, December 18 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday, December 17 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday, December 16 2019
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation