Sunday , April 11 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , April 10 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , April 09 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , April 08 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , April 07 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , April 06 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , April 05 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , April 04 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , April 03 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , April 02 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , April 01 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , March 31 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , March 30 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , March 29 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , March 28 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , March 27 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , March 26 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , March 25 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , March 24 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , March 23 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , March 22 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , March 21 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , March 20 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , March 19 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , March 18 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , March 17 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , March 16 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , March 15 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , March 14 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , March 13 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , March 12 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , March 11 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , March 10 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , March 09 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , March 08 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , March 07 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , March 06 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , March 05 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , March 04 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , March 03 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , March 02 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , March 01 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , February 28 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , February 28 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , February 27 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , February 26 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , February 25 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , February 24 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , February 23 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , February 22 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , February 21 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , February 20 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , February 19 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   thursday , February 18 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
<
   Wednesday , February 17 2021
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation