Sunday , Mei 31 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , Mei 30 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , Mei 29 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , Mei 28 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , Mei 27 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , Mei 26 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , Mei 25 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , Mei 24 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , Mei 23 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , Mei 22 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , Mei 21 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , Mei 20 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , Mei 19 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , Mei 18 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , Mei 17 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , Mei 16 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , Mei 15 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , Mei 14 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , Mei 13 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , Mei 12 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , Mei 11 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , Mei 10 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , Mei 09 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , Mei 08 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , Mei 07 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , Mei 06 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , Mei 05 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , Mei 04 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , Mei 03 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , Mei 02 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , Mei 01 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , April 30 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , April 29 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , April 28 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , April 27 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , April 25 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , April 24 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , April 23 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , April 22 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , April 21 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , April 20 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , April 19 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , April 18 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , April 17 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , April 16 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , April 15 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , April 14 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , April 13 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , April 12 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , April 11 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , April 10 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , April 09 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , April 08 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Tuesday , April 07 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Monday , April 06 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Sunday , April 05 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Saturday , April 04 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Friday , April 03 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Thursday , April 02 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation
  
   Wednesday , April 01 2020
 1st Prize

 2nd Prize

 3rd Prize

 Starter Prize

 Consolation